Report of an international workshop to standardize response criteria for non-Hodgkin's lymphomas

B.D. Cheson, S.J. Horning, B. Coiffier, M.A. Shipp, R.I. Fisher, J.M. Connors, T.A. Lister, J. Vose, A. Grillo-Lopez, A. Hagenbeek, F. Cabanillas, D. Klippensten, W. Hiddemann, R. Castellino, N.L. Harris, J.O. Armitage, W. Carter, R. Hoppe, G.P. Canellos

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)1244-1253
Number of pages10
JournalJournal of Clinical Oncology
Publication statusPublished - 1999

Cite this