Amorphous silicon Thin Film Transistors deposited by VHF-PECVD and Hot-Wire CVD

W.J.J. Soppe, W.M.M. Kessels, M.C.M. van de Sanden, W.M. Arnold Bik, H. Schlemm, C. Devilee, H. Rieffe, S.E.A. Schiermeier, J.H. Bultman, B. Stannowski, A.W. Aand, R.E.I. Schropp, R.B. Wehrspohn, M. Powell

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)1340-1344
Number of pages5
JournalJournal of Non-Crystalline Solids
Publication statusPublished - 2002

Cite this