A comparatieve analysis of gender equality law in Europe 2020: The 27 EU Member States, Albania, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Turkey and the United Kingdom compared

Research output: Book/ReportReportProfessional

Original languageEnglish
PublisherEuropean Commission
Commissioning bodyEuropean Commission, DG Justice
Number of pages177
Publication statusPublished - 20 May 2021

Cite this